Loom for Sale

I have a 45” Nilus LeClerc loom which needs someone to love it and warp it. I live in Nanoose Bay and my husband and I could deliver it. I am enclosing a picture of it. It comes with two reeds, books, warping paddle, lease sticks and a raddle. I would love to sell it to someone – I’m asking $450 obo but I would also look at putting it on consignment or perhaps putting it in a guild homeroom so it could be used.

Hope you have some good ideas. My phone number is 250-821-9034.

Darlene
craft 001

Leave a Reply

