Spinning/Weaving For Sale

As I am unable to spin or weave any longer I have a wide variety of things for sale: weaving yarns, yarns that I used for making art yarn. I also have some spinning fibres and a whole lot of dyes. I have a warping mill by LeClerc, odds and ends of shuttles including 2 wooden Schacht boat shuttles and bobbins. I also have a bunch of handwoven etc magazines and books on spinning, weaving and knitting. And I’m sure I’ve forgotten something I haven’t yet found. I am open to any reasonable offer, if interested in any or all please give me a call at 250-248-0678 or email me at sueze@shaw.ca
Thanks for reading this Sandra Massey

Leave a Reply

