Loom for Sale

My 89 year old mother has moved to an assisted living facility where there is no room for her loom. I’m not a weaver so I can’t answer any questions about it. I do know my mother bought it second hand and has owned it for a number a years. She was using it to make place mats and scarves until she broke her hip last Autumn.
The loom is about 3.5 feet wide.
We are asking $100.00 or best offer.
The loom is located in Nanaimo.
Please contact my sister, Kim, at 250-753-2278.
Thanks.
Marg JonesLoom July 2014 002

Leave a Reply

